Will i lose photos if i delete picasa?

2
Eric Von asked a question: Will i lose photos if i delete picasa?
Asked By: Eric Von
Date created: Mon, Aug 9, 2021 11:56 PM
Date updated: Fri, Dec 9, 2022 6:22 AM

Content

Top best answers to the question «Will i lose photos if i delete picasa»

Uninstalling Picasa will not delete pictures.

The photos themselves always remain right where they were on your disk before you ever installed Picasa. Since Picasa does not physically store your photos, if you delete a photo from a folder while using Picasa, the photo will be deleted from your computer.

Your Answer