Does turning off icloud photo sharing delete photos?

1
Estrella McGlynn asked a question: Does turning off icloud photo sharing delete photos?
Asked By: Estrella McGlynn
Date created: Tue, Jun 29, 2021 3:54 AM
Date updated: Mon, Sep 19, 2022 6:01 PM

Content

Top best answers to the question «Does turning off icloud photo sharing delete photos»

Turn off iCloud photo library on all your devices.

With this, all your photos that were saved on the iCloud will be deleted. When you turn off the iCloud photo library using the Disable and Delete option, you will notice that the iCloud photo library is still on but you actually have nothing to worry about.

Your Answer