Does apple keep your deleted photos?

2
Garnett Koss asked a question: Does apple keep your deleted photos?
Asked By: Garnett Koss
Date created: Thu, Jun 3, 2021 12:26 PM
Date updated: Tue, Aug 30, 2022 8:45 PM

Content

Top best answers to the question «Does apple keep your deleted photos»

Delete or hide a photo or video

to delete a photo from your iPhone and other devices using the same iCloud Photos account. Deleted photos and videos are kept in the Recently Deleted album for 30 days, where you can recover or permanently remove them from all devices.

Apple does not keep copies of your photos. Deleted means gone, no longer exists. Unless you have backed your photos up before deleting them, there is no way to retrieve them. Photos deleted from the Camera Roll are deleted.

Your Answer