Can i delete photos from camera roll but keep in shared album?

1
Myrtie Jenkins asked a question: Can i delete photos from camera roll but keep in shared album?
Asked By: Myrtie Jenkins
Date created: Fri, Jul 9, 2021 6:18 PM
Date updated: Mon, Aug 1, 2022 5:11 AM

Content

Top best answers to the question «Can i delete photos from camera roll but keep in shared album»

If you remove them from your camera roll, they are gone from everything. So, NO, they do not stay in the album. The camera roll is where the photos are stored...the shared album is just a "view" of those stored photos. They are not stored twice on your device.

Your Answer